Released: 13 March 2006

Length: 50:40

Label: Parlophone

Producer: Stephen Street

  1. Standing on My Own Again 

  2. I Can't Look at Your Skin 

  3. Don't Let Your Man Know 

  4. Just a State of Mind 

  5. You & I 

  6. Gimme Some Love 

  7. I Don't Wanna Go Out 

  8. Don't Believe Anything I Say 

  9. Tell It Like It Is 

  10. Flights to the Sea (Lovely Rain)

  11. What's He Got? 

  12. You Always Let Me Down 

  13. See a Better Day 


Available on:

Love Travels At Illegal Speeds