Latest News

April 29. 2022

Graham Coxon And Rose Elinor Dougall Announce New Project

"We are greatly looking forward to unleashing our new sound live at the Lexington. We've been locked away, busy translating the varied sounds of our songs into a dynamic live show, with the help of some great musician friends. We invite you to surrender to the world of The WAEVE."

The WAEVE will be performing at The Lexington, London on Wed 4th and 6th May.

August 31, 2021

Graham on 6Music

Graham will be chatting about Superstate with Steve Lamacq today on BBC6Music at 5.30pm

August 27, 2021

Superstate Album Out Now!

Superstate the new album by Graham Coxon is available now to stream/download. Click here

July 27, 2021

Graham on Slacker Podcast

Graham is on this weeks Slacker Podcast...listen

July 26, 2021

Start The Week With… Graham Coxon

The latest edition of the New Cue has an interview with Graham...

click here

July 16, 2021

Superstate Soundtrack Details!

Superstate the new graphic novel and accompanying original soundtrack by Graham Coxon is released on 27th August 2021, in association with Z2 Comics.


The tracklisting and artist credits for Superstate is, as follows:

Yoga Town (Artist: Kendall Goode)

Uncle Sam (Artist: Eryk Donovan)

It’s All In Your Mind (Artist: Andrade Estevez)

Only Takes A Stranger (Artist: Anna Readman)

L.I.L.Y. (Artists: Luisa Russo)

Bullets (Artist: Goran Gligovic)

I Don’t Wanna Wait For You (Artist: Ryan Kelly)

The Astral Light (Artist: Soo Lee)

Heaven (Buy a Ticket) (Artist: Koren Shadmi)

The Ball of Light (Artist: Vasilis Lolos)

Tommy Gun (Artist: Minerva Fox)

Goodbye Universe (Artist: Kim Canales)

Butterfly (Artist: Dave Chisholm)

We Remain (Artist: Ivan Stojković)

Listen (Artist: Taylan Kurtulus)

Writer & Artist Credits:

Written by Graham Coxon and Hellen Mullane and Alex Paknadel

Edited by Ryan Cady

Art Prints by Koren Shadmi, Maria Llovet and Soo Lee

Design by Courtney Menard and Tyler Boss

The high-concept world of Superstate encompasses the pairing of an original album soundtrack of 15 new songs from Graham Coxon, with a graphic novel of 15 stories featuring the work of 15 artists, and writers Alex Paknadel and Helen Mullane, with album and book cover artwork by Coxon himself. Experience the unique audio-visual landscape of Superstate with first story ‘Yoga Town’

July 14, 2021

Graham Song on Lamacq

Steve Lamacq will play on an exclusive new song from Graham Coxon's new Superstate on BBC 6Music on 15/07/21. The new song is called Yoga Town.

April 7, 2021

Superstate Update!

The release date for Superstate has had to be put back - The graphic novel will now be with you in July with an added bonus. Keep your eyes peeled - full details will be announced in June.

November 13, 2020

New Graphic Novel, Superstate!

An all-new, high concept vision of the future, devised by Graham Coxon, and featuring 15 of the best graphic artists.

Superstate sees Graham Coxon working with co-writers Alex Paknadel(GIGA, Empyre, Friendo, Turncoat) and Helen Mullane (Nicnevin and the Bloody Queen) and 15 graphic artists including Christian Dibari, Marie Llovet and Ryan Kelly, The writers and artists devised stories and visuals inspired by Coxon's original concept, lead by new music written and recorded by Coxon for Superstate earlier this year.

Graham said "Superstate is a story of escape… In a society where war rages between the forces, negativity and positivity, encouragement and discouragement… The fragile road to freedom burns its way through the far reaches of space…" With fifteen surreal and sometimes disturbing tales of rebellious fembots, celebrity turkey shoots, violent astral projection and an all-new take on the TV dinner.

Published by @Z2comics Superstate is a compendium graphic novel featuring a new, original fully-illustrated score Pre-order:

More at the Forum

The Jaded Hearts Club Album!

Buy your copy of You've Always Been Here

The Jaded Hearts Club Album Release!

You've Always Been Here, the debut album by The Jaded Hearts Club is out on October 2nd, and is available now to pre-order

Graham Coxon is on most of the album, with Miles Kane and Nic Cester from Jet doing most of the lead vocals.

Listen to We'll Meet Again / Reach Out I'll Be There

Follow The Jaded Hearts Club

April 23, 2020 The Jaded Hearts Club Share New Song!

The supergroup give their own take on the Marvin Gaye once-lost 1967 recording “This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It’s Killing Me).”

Jamie Davis talked about why the band chose to cover the Gaye classic - “As soon as I heard ‘This Love Starved Heart Of Mine’ I knew Nic Cester from Jet is one of the few people who could actually sing it. Nic’s vocal has that gut-wrenching on-pitch scream and raw charisma that provide the driving power needed. The track is like a runaway train — big, brassy, brash… a soul classic.”

March 7, 2020

Supergroup The Jaded Hearts Club release debut single!

The supergroup headlined by Graham Coxon, Matt Bellamy and Miles Kane, have released their debut single, a cover of the Isley Brothers’ 1962 classic, Nobody But Me.

February 26, 2020

I Am Not Okay With This is now available to watch on Netflix!

The Bloodwitch album featured in the series, is written and created by Graham Coxon and is now available to stream and download on all digital platforms:

February 21, 2020

Graham Coxon has composed the score for new Netflix series 'I Am Not Okay With This' - It will premiere on February 26.

I Am Not Okay With This | Official Trailer | Netflix | February 26

The End of the F***ing World 2 is out now on vinyl

November 25 2019

The End of The F***ing World 2

The album will be released on January 31, 2020. You can pre-order now

November 8 2019

The End of The F***ing World 2

The Album is now available to stream and download. There will also be a vinyl release in January 2020.

The Original Songs & Score from The End of the F***ing World 2

November 6 2019

Album Details

The soundtrack for the second season of The End of the F***ing World will be digitally released on November 8th. The 20-track album was written, composed and performed by Graham.

The full track listing:

Down To The Sea

Dining Room Stand-Off

Madder Than Me

Mash Potato

A Better Beginning

Bonjour, Monsieur

Bonnie The Kid


Beautiful Bad

I’ll Race You Home

Layby Eyes

This Time Tomorrow

She Knows

Something Sweet

Wedding March

Fly Away

Threw It Away

Why Are You Crying?

Meaner Than The Sea


November 5 2019

BBC Radio 6 Music Interview

Graham chats about his new single and upcoming album. Interview starts at 43:40

2nd part from 1:44:45

November 4 2019

The End of The F***ing World 2

Original Songs & Score by Graham Coxon will be available to stream and download on November 8th, with double vinyl available to pre-order.

The single, 'She Knows', is now available

Season 2 of 'The End of the F***ing World' premieres on Channel 4 tonight at 10pm GMT

September 13 2019

Graham Plays The American Acoustasonic Telecaster

Graham walks through a variety of his signature playing styles on the Acoustasonic Telecaster—from folky fingerpicking to fuzz-soaked rock and roll. view

September 11 2019

Season 2 of 'The End of the F***ing World', with music written and performed by Graham Coxon, will have it's global premiere on Channel 4 this November.

March 13 2019

Due to phenomenal demand, Graham will play a second show at the Galera in Mexico City! Tickets for the show on 6th April will go on sale tomorrow, 20th March, at 5pm Mexican Time